Loading...

NCAA College World Series Glance

Loading…

By The Associated Press

Monday, June 19, 2017

At TD Ameritrade Park Omaha
Omaha, Neb.
All Times EDT
(Double Elimination; x-if necessary)
Saturday, June 17

Oregon State 6, Cal State Fullerton 5

LSU 5, Florida State 4

Sunday, June 18

Louisville 8, Texas A&M 4

Florida 3, TCU 0

Monday, June 19

Game 5 — Cal State Fullerton (39-23) vs. Florida State (45-22), 2 p.m.

Game 6 — Oregon State (55-4) vs. LSU (49-17), 7 p.m.

Tuesday, June 20

Game 7 — Texas A&M (41-22) vs. TCU (47-17), 2 p.m.

Game 8 — Louisville (53-10) vs. Florida (48-18), 7 p.m.

Wednesday, June 21

Game 9 — Game 5 winner vs. Game 6 loser, 7 p.m.

Thursday, June 22

Game 10 — Game 7 winner vs. Game 8 loser, 8 p.m.

Friday, June 23

Game 11 — Game 6 winner vs. Game 9 winner, 3 p.m.

Game 12 — Game 8 winner vs. Game 10 winner, 8 p.m.

Saturday, June 24

x-Game 13 — Game 6 winner vs. Game 9 winner, TBA

x-Game 14 — Game 8 winner vs. Game 10 winner, TBA

If only one game is necessary, it will be played at night

Championship Series
(Best-of-3)

Monday, June 26: Pairings TBA, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, June 27: Pairings TBA, 8 p.m.

x-Wednesday, June 28: Pairings TBA, 8 p.m.

Loading…