test13

Opinion

March 28, 2017

This may come as a surprise to many, but gerrymandering is actually the baby of the Democrat Party.

March 28, 2017

Not long ago, I wrote an article stating that President Trump has neither the experience nor qualifications to be president. In fact, he proves every day that he lacks the character, experience and political savvy to hold the most powerful position in the world.

In the short period of his…

hezekiah_brown

March 28, 2017

RALEIGH — North Carolina’s economy continues to expand at a relatively rapid pace. Over the last year, for example, our gross domestic product grew by 2.6 percent after inflation, compared to the nation’s 1.6 percent growth rate and the Southeast’s 2 percent rate.

One…

John_Hood.jpg

March 28, 2017

032817editcartoon

March 27, 2017

WASHINGTON — President Trump called himself "instinctual" this week, but the word he must have been groping for was "untruthful."

March 27, 2017

WASHINGTON – America is at a crossroads, caught between Ayn Rand individualism and JFK patriotism.

March 27, 2017

As frustrating as I sometimes find the three branches of government, I surely do not want another one.

March 27, 2017

032717editcartoon

March 26, 2017

The American taxpayer paid out $12 million a year for President Barack Obama’s travel expenses — a total of $96 million for eight years.

March 26, 2017

The way I see it, the Republican right has long been the party of denial, but President Trump and his followers have made denial into an art form!

419 stories in Opinion. Viewing 1 through 10.
«First Page   «Previous Page        
Page 1 of 42
        Next Page»   Last Page»