Thursday, June 10, 2021

JAMESVILLE - Lisa Freeman Tadlock, 55, died on Wednesday, June 2, 2021. Memorial services were held Saturday, June 5th, at 2 pm, at Walker Funeral Home Chapel. Visitation followed services.

Tuesday, April 27, 2021
  • Updated

BEAUFORT - Wayne Meredith Jenkins, 77, died on Saturday, April 24, 2021. Graveside services were held on Tuesday at 2 pm, at Aulander Cemetery. Visitation was held Tuesday at the funeral home. Arrangements by Garrett-Sykes Funeral Service, Ahoskie.

Thursday, April 01, 2021

ELIZABETH CITY - Harvey Lewis Beasley, 73, died on Tuesday, March 16, 2021. Graveside service was held Monday, March 29, 2021 at 10 am at Salisbury National Cemetery. Arrangements by Bryan-Lee Funeral Home of Raleigh.

Thursday, February 18, 2021

LEWISTON - Ronald Worth Brown, 76, died on Saturday, February 13. 2021. No services are planned. Arrangements by Wilder's Funeral Home, Inc., Aulander.

Thursday, December 17, 2020

WINDSOR - Jacquelyn Bundy Jackson, died on Monday, December 7, 2020. Graveside service was held Friday at 2 p.m., at Edgewood Cemetery. Arrangements by Walker Funeral Home of Windsor.