• Updated

An Elizabeth City man already in jail facing charges of first-degree murder and witness intimidation will likely soon face additional charges following his alleged assault on a jail employee.

Tuesday, March 02, 2021
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Monday, February 22, 2021
Friday, February 19, 2021

Latest e-Edition

Special Editions


Friday, February 19, 2021
Thursday, February 18, 2021
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Monday, February 15, 2021
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Tuesday, February 09, 2021
Monday, February 08, 2021
Tuesday, February 02, 2021
Friday, January 29, 2021
Friday, January 22, 2021
Wednesday, January 20, 2021

We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!