Contact Us

NEWSROOM

Julian Eure, Managing Editor, jeure@dailyadvance.com, (252) 329-9680

Chris Day, Multimedia Editor, cday@dailyadvance.com, (252) 329-9681

Malcolm Shields, Sports Editor, mshields@dailyadvance.com, (252) 329-9684

Paul Nielsen, City/County, jhawley@dailyadvance.com, (252) 329-9683

Reggie Ponder, Education reporter, rponder@dailyadvance.com, (252) 329-9682

David Gough, Sports reporter, dgough@dailyadvance.com, (252) 329-9685

ADVERTISING SALES

Sean O'Brien, Advertising Director, sobrien@dailyadvance.com, (252) 329-9670

Tiffany Caplinger, Administrative Assistant, tcaplinger@dailyadvance.com, (252) 329-9671

Lisa Bailey, Advertising Consultant, lbailey@dailyadvance.com, (252) 329-9673

Rich Houghton, Advertising Consultant, rhoughton@dailyadvance.com, (252) 329-9672

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Customer Care, customercare@apgenc.com, (252) 329-9505

Susan Harris, Customer Care Manager, sharris@apgenc.com, (252) 329-9528

CIRCULATION

Chuck Edwards, Circulation Manager, cedwards@dailyadvance.com, (252) 329-9677

Lisa Lester, District Manager, llester@dailyadvance.com, (252) 329-9678

Latest e-Edition

Special Editions