Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Friday, November 20, 2020

Special Editions

Friday, November 20, 2020
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Saturday, November 07, 2020
Tuesday, November 03, 2020
Saturday, October 31, 2020

The fall is a great time to go fishing and with the recent weather changes it is a good time to fish on the piers.

Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Even in the face of a worldwide pandemic, the senior bowlers of the Albemarle area were not denied an opportunity to compete for state level bragging rights and took advantage of a rather unique state games event to claim more state games hardware.

Saturday, October 17, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020

When I first joined the youth league at Albemarle Lanes, yes, back in the 1900’s, one of the most offered pieces of advice to everyone, was “you’re dropping your shoulder.” Kind of like no matter what your ailment is at the doctor, losing weight is the cure all to everything.

Saturday, October 10, 2020
Thursday, October 08, 2020